Evgueni Galperine and Sacha Galperine (Loveless, The Family, The Wizard of Lies, Nine Lives, The Past) are composing the music for the upcoming French/Belgian drama Alexandre. The film is written and directed by Francois Ozon and stars Melvil Poupaud, Denis Ménochet and Swann Arlaud. Éric Altmayer & Nicolas Altmayer (Saint Laurent, On the Other Side of the Tracks) are producing the project. Ozon has previously collaborated with composer Philippe Rombi on most of his movies, including Swimming Pool, In the House, Angel, Potiche, The New Girlfriend, Double Lover and Young & Beautiful. Alexandre is currently in post-production. No premiere date has been announced yet.

As previously reported, the composers also have the drama Radioactive starring Rosamund Pike, Sam Riley & Anya Taylor-Joy coming up.