Lakeshore Records will release a score album for the coming-of-age drama Love, Simon. The album features the film’s original score composed by Rob Simonsen (Foxcatcher, Nerve, (500) Days of Summer, The Spectacular Now, The Way, Way Back). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 16, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonAs previously reported, RCA Records will release a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie. Love, Simon is directed by Greg Berlanti and stars Nick Robinson, Katherine Langford, Jennifer Garner, Josh Duhamel, Alexandra Shipp, Jorge Lendeborg Jr., Miles Heizer, Keiynan Lonsdale, Logan Miller and Tony Hale. The movie based on Becky Albertalli’s 2015 book Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda will be released in theaters nationwide on March 16 by 20th Century Fox. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Simon And Blue
2. The Spier House
3. Love, Simon
4. Car Confessions
5. Change is Exhausting
6. Vacation in the Middle of Nowhere
7. New Message
8. Creekwood High
9. Gonna Get Some Air
10. Coming Out Straight
11. Abbey Deserves A Superhero
12. You Get to Breathe Now
13. Homecoming
14. Doves
15. Promise Me You Won’t Disappear
16. Tell Me About Blue
17. I Shouldn’t Have Missed It
18. Something I Want to Tell You
19. You Know Where to Find Me