Decca Records will release a soundtrack album for the BBC & AMC limited series McMafia. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Tom Hodge & Franz Kirmann. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 23 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A physical version is also in the works. The label has previously released a digital single featuring the show’s main title theme. McMafia is created by Hossein Amini (Drive) & James Watkins (The Woman in Black) and stars James Norton, Aleksey Serebryakov, Maria Shukshina, Faye Marsay and Juliet Rylance. The 8-parter is inspired by Misha Glenny’s best-selling book of the same title and tells the story of Alex Godman, the English-raised son of Russian exiles with a mafia history, and his family. The crime drama currently airs in the UK Sunday nights on BBC and will debut in the U.S. on February 26 on AMC. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. He’s Home
2. By Deception, We Will Do War
3. McMafia a Main Title Theme
4. I’m a Banker Not a Gangster
5. I’m Here for You
6. Get Away From the Door
7. I’m Sorry I Have Been Away
8. What Does It Take to Corrupt You?
9. This Is What You Have to Do
10. Don’t Forget, My Love
11. This Is How It Works I’m Afraid
12. I Don’t Scare Easily
13. You Are a Lucky Man
14. Without You I Have Nothing to Live For
15. It’s a Gesture of Good Will
16. In This World You Are an Innocent
17. We’re On
18. We’re In
19. Is That How You Talk to an Intruder?
20. Who’s God Now?