LittleHorse Group will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi drama 2307: Winter’s Dream. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joachim Horsley (Rapture-Palooza) featuring Rebekah Del Rio. The soundtrack will be released digitally this hursday, October 5, and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. 2307: Winter’s Dream is written and directed by Joey Curtis and stars Ptaul Sidhu, Arielle Holmes, Timothy Lee DePriest, Anne-Solenne Hatte, Kelcey Watson, Brad Potts and Branden Colest. The movie is set in 2307 and follows a soldier who is sent on a mission to hunt down the leader of the humanoid rebellion. The drama was shown at various film festivals over the last year and will be released in select theaters this Friday, October 6 by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. El Amor (Version) – Joachim Horsley & Rebekah Del Rio
2. Spartan 7
3. Ish and the Ice
4. The Time of Blood (feat. Rebekah Del Rio)
5. Stasis Lab (feat. Rebekah Del Rio)
6. In the Deadzone (feat. Rebekah Del Rio)
7. Meeting Atka (feat. Rebekah Del Rio)
8. Cage
9. It Was a Bad Plan
10. Promise
11. Maura
12. Bridge Standoff
13. Back Across the Ice (feat. Rebekah Del Rio)
14. Welcome to the Deadzone (feat. Rebekah Del Rio)