The full details of the soundtrack album for the biographical drama Goodbye Christopher Robin have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Carter Burwell (CarolFargoTwilight, Being John MalkovichIn Bruges). The soundtrack will be released on October 13, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Goodbye Christopher Robin is directed by Simon Curtis and stars Domhnall Gleeson, Margot Robbie, Will Tilston, Kelly Macdonald, Phoebe Waller-Bridge and Alex Lawther. The movie centers on the relationship between beloved children’s author A. A. Milne and his son Christopher Robin, whose toys inspired the magical world of Winnie-the-Pooh. The drama will be released in select theaters on October 13 by Fox Searchlight. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tree of Memory
2. Birth
3. First Night
4. Cotchford Farm
5. The Object Of My Affection – The Boswell Sisters with Jimmie Grier
6. Toys and Stars
7. Into the Forest
8. Bear Hunt
9. Goes to Town in a Golden Gown
10. To the Zoo
11. Balloons
12. Snowfall, Snowrise
13. A Man and His Dream – Al Bowlly
14. Drawing Pooh
15. I’m Billy Moon, and I’ll Be Back Soon
16. When We Were Young
17. The People a Person Loves
18. Fame
19. Tea with Christopher Robin
20. Keep Your Memories
21. Down the Stairs, Nobody Cares
22. Not Another Word
23. Private Milne
24. Billy Leaves
25. Well, if It Isn’t Billy Moon
26. Home, I Should Think