‘Narcos’ Season 3 Soundtrack Details

Posted: August 30, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Gaumont elevision will release a new soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Narcos. The album features selections from the original music of the show’s third season composed by Pedro Bromfman (RoboCop, Elite Squad). Also included is Rodrigo Amarante’s main titles theme, as well as tracks by Rodolfo Aicardi, Omara Portuondo and Angel Canales. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 1, and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Lakeshore Records has previously released several a score album and two song albums for Season 1, as well as a soundtrack for Season 2. Season 3 of Narcos created by Chris Brancato, Carlo Bernard & Doug Miro continues after the death of Pablo Escobar and shows the fight of DEA against the Cali Cartel. The new season will premiere this Friday on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tuyo (Narcos Theme) – Rodrigo Amarante
2. Cordoba and Salcedo
3. Cali
4. Narco Democracy
5. Dos Gardenias – Angel Canales
6. Los Salazar
7. Gilberto in Jail
8. Saving Pallomari
9. Salcedo’s Pitch
10. Amor Profundo
11. Eyes Everywhere
12. Farc
13. It’s Complicated
14. Chasing Jurado
15. Ogueré – Omara Portuondo
16. Miguel’s Proposition
17. Welcome to the Jungle
18. Que No Quede Huella – Rodolfo Aicardi

  1. Pedro Catarino says:


    Whats the name of the instrumental song in the credits of the first episode?

  2. aaron says:

    whats the name of the song playing in the background of episode 4 “checkmate” at the beginning of the episode while the team preps/ travels to raid??