narcosLakeshore Records has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Narcos. The album features the show’s original music composed by Pedro Bromfman (RoboCopElite Squad). Also included is the main titles song Tuyo performed by Brazilian artist Rodrigo Amarante. The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 21, 2015 and physically in September. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Narcos is created by Jose Padhila and stars Wagner Moura as Pablo Escobar, alongside Pedro Pascal, Boyd Holbrook, Juan Pablo Raba, Joanna Christie, Stephanie Sigman, Manolo Cardona, André Mattos, Luis Guzman and Ana de la Reguera. The show tells the true story of the U.S. and Colombian efforts to battle the Medellin cartel during the cocaine-fueled drug wars of the 1980’s. The full first season of the series will premiere on August 28, 2015 on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prologue
2. Tuyo – Rodrigo Amarante
3. Colombian Army
4. No Amnesty
5. Cockroach and Pinochet
6. Meet Gacha and Escobar
7. Easy Money
8. Agent Murphy
9. The Perfect Product
10. Cocaine Labs
11. Colonel Carrillo
12. Pablo’s Sword
13. Palace of Justice
14. Baby Girl
15. Urban Chase
16. Flying Drugs
17. Murphy’s First Kill
18. Gacha’s Troubles
19. Kidnapped
20. The Spaniard
21. President Gaviria
22. Recruiting Soldiers
23. The Tax
24. Turbay and Gorilla
25. Pablo Grieves
26. Cat Killers
27. McPickle
28. This Is Home