lowridersBack Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the drama Lowriders. The album features the film’s original music composed by Bryan Senti (ExperimenterKing JackLondon Town). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 12 and is now available for pre-order on iTunes, where you can also check out audio samples. Lowriders is directed by Ricardo de Montreuil and stars Eva Longoria, Demián Bichir, Theo Rossi, Gabriel Chavarria, Melissa Benoist and Tony Revolori. The movie is set against the backdrop of East LA’s near-spiritual car culture and follows the story of a talented young street artist caught between the lowrider world inhabited by his old-school father and ex-con brother. The drama premiered at last year’s Los Angeles Film Festival and is being released in select theaters this weekend by BH Tilt. Visit the official Facebook movie page for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Angst (1:25)
2. On the Run (2:52)
3. Church (1:00)
4. Graffiti (1:27)
5. Lost Family (3:15)
6. Father and Son (2:43)
7. Young Love (1:28)
8. Displaced (1:08)
9. Mom (1:03)
10. Block Party (0:53)
11. Picnic (0:47)
12. A Reckoning (3:34)
13. Attempted Murder (1:36)
14. Hospital (1:21)
15. Rage (2:25)
16. Time to Change (2:12)
17. Reflection (2:39)
18. Come Back Around (2:01)
19. In Pursuit (6:25)
20. Trust Me (3:40)