ismaels-ghostsWhy Not Productions will release a soundtrack album for the French drama Ismael’s Ghosts (Les fantômes d’Ismaël). The album features the film’s original music composed by Grégoire Hetzel (IncendiesThe TreeMy Golden DaysSummertime). Also included is the end credits song Ismael’s Ghosts (Can’t Get Away) by Charles X feat. Sev’ K. The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 13, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Isamel’s Ghosts is written and directed by Arnaud Desplechin and stars Marion Cotillard, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Mathieu Amalric and Louis Garrel. The movie follows a widowed film director who is in the middle of making a film when her life is sent into a tailspin by the return of a former lover. The drama will premiere next week as the opening night film at the Cannes Film Festival and will be released later this year in the U.S. by Magnolia Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Les disparus
2. La fuite
3. Khojent
4. Les pendus
5. Le grenier
6. Poursuite
7. Rituel
8. Tel Aviv
9. Légende d’Ivan
10. Fièvre
11. Zwy Ashomer
12. Les morts
13. Faunia
14. L’absente
15. Épilogue
16. Ismael’s Ghosts (Can’t Get Away) – Charles X (feat. Sev’ K)