the-flashWaterTower Music has released a soundtrack album for the special musical episode of The Flash, entitled Duet. The album features the original songs Super Friend written by Rachel Bloom and performed by Melissa Benoist & Grant Gustin and Runnin’ Home to You written by Justin Paul & Benj Pasek and performed by Gustin. Also included are the cover versions of Moon River by Melissa Benoist, Put A Little Love In Your Heart by Criss, Jeremy Jordan, John Barrowman and Carlos Valdesas, More I Cannot Wish You by Jesse Martin, Victor Garber 7 Barrowman, as well as a track from the episode’s score from the episode’s musical director and series composer Blake Neely (ArrowSupergirl). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Duet episode premiered last night. For updates on The Flash, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Meet the Music Meister – Blake Neely (2:45)
2. Moon River – Melissa Benoist (2:14)
3. Put a Little Love in Your Heart – Darren Criss, Jeremy Jordan, Carlos Valdes & John Barrowman (1:54)
4. More I Cannot Wish You – Jesse Martin, Victor Garber & John Barrowman (2:38)
5. Super Friend – Melissa Benoist & Grant Gustin (2:14)
6. Runnin’ Home to You – Grant Gustin (2:46)
7. Runnin’ Home to You (Guitar Version) – Grant Gustin (2:45)