seulsHippocampus will release a soundtrack album for the French fantasy drama Seuls. The album features the film’s original music composed by Rob (Maniac, Horns, Planetarium, Every Secret Thing). The soundtrack will be released digitally this coming Monday, February 6, and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Seuls is directed by David Moreau (The Eye, Them, It Boy) and stars Sofia Lesaffre, Stéphane Bak, Jean-Stan du Pac, Paul Scarfoglio and Kim Lockhart. The movie centers on five kids wake up in a world where everybody has disappeared. The movie will be released in France on February 8. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bad News
2. Révélation
3. SOS
4. Diner
5. Hurlements
6. Day One
7. Menace
8. Cars
9. Arrows
10. Fog
11. Lens
12. Terry a peur
13. Tank
14. Golgotha Circus
15. Leila & Dodji
16. Distress
17. Bunker
18. Toast
19. Spleen Bus
20. Last Fight
21. Tragedy Church
22. Video
23. Revelation Fog
24. Majestic
25. Beyond the Fog
26. Rescue Dawn
27. Tragedy Slow (Early Demo)
28. Inside (Early Demo)

  1. Kagan says:

    Awful trailer. Very derivative…
    Hope the soundtrack is better than the picture
    Sad to see so many rip-offs in one trailer.