united-kingdomThe full details of the soundtrack album for Amma Asante’s romantic drama A United Kingdom have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Patrick Doyle (Sense and Sensibility, CinderellaThorRise of the Planet of the Apes, BraveHarry Potter and the Goblet of Fire). The soundtrack will be released physically on February 24, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonA United Kingdom starring David Oyelowo, Rosamund Pike, Jack Davenport, Terry Pheto, Tom Felton, Arnold Oceng, Jack Lowden and Laura Carmichael tells the true love story between Seretse Khama, the King of Botswana, who fell in love with London office worker Ruth Williams in 1947. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and was released this past November. The movie will arrive in U.S. theaters on February 10, 2017. To learn more about the Fox Searchlight release, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Seretse And Ruth (4:07)
2. Policy Of Apartheid (1:43)
3. Wedding Interruption (1:33)
4. The Registry Office (3:54)
5. Because Of Us (1:25)
6. Seretse Is Worried (1:43)
7. Let Him Go (2:20)
8. Equality And Justice (1:21)
9. Pula! (2:43)
10. Learning The Language (2:55)
11. Ruth Must Stay (2:57)
12. Five Year Exile (2:13)
13. Seretse In London (1:37)
14. Neladi Kharma (1:25)
15. Ruth Is Pregnant (2:41)
16. Seretse Address es Parliament (2:07)
17. Ruth Is Alone (4:20)
18. Ruth Returns Home (2:09)
19. Permission To Return (3:29)
20. Independence (3:47)
21. The Future (3:14)