high-castleThe details of the 2-CD soundtrack album for the Amazon original series The Man in the High Castle have been revealed. The album features selections of the show’s original music from the first season composed by Henry Jackman (Captain America: The Winter Soldier Civil WarWreck-It-RalphBig Hero 6X-Men: First Class) and Dominic Lewis (Free BirdsMoney Monster) on the first disc and music from the second season by Lewis on the second disc. The 2-CD set will be released on February 24, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A digital version of the first season album will be released digitally tomorrow exclusively on Amazon and the second season album has already been released digitally (click here to download). The Man in the High Castle is created by Frank Spotnitz and stars Alexa Davalos, Luke Kleintank, Rupert Evans, Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa, Joel De La Fuente, Rufus Sewell and DJ Qualls. The show’s first two seasons are now available to stream on Amazon.

Here’s the track list of the album:

Disc 1 (Music by Henry Jackman & Dominic Lewis):

1. Edelweiss (Vocal) (1:23)
2. Alternate Outcome (3:21)
3. Chapter 12 Verse 5 (3:44)
4. Neuland (1:33)
5. The Crown Prince’s Speech (3:07)
6. Attentäter (2:32)
7. The Grasshopper Lies Heavy (3:34)
8. A Grave Situation (4:47)
9. Unofficial Treaties (1:47)
10. Too Good For This World (1:42)
11. Fate Is Fluid (4:20)
12. Vorsatz (4:11)
13. The Necklace (1:21)

Disc 2 (Music by Dominic Lewis): Content of Season 2 album