high-castleThe full details of the new soundtrack album for Amazon’s The Man in the High Castle have been revealed. The album features selections from the original music of the show’s second season composed by Dominic Lewis (Money MonsterFree BirdsThe DUFF). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 30 by Varese Sarabande and will be available to download here. The label will also release a CD featuring the show’s music from the first and second seasons in early 2017. Visit Amazon to pre-order the album and check back on this page for the full album details. The Man in the High Castle is created by Frank Spotnitz and stars Alexa Davalos, Luke Kleintank, Rupert Evans, Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa, Joel De La Fuente, Rufus Sewell and DJ Qualls. The drama’s second season recently premiered on Amazon.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Kintsugi (1:33)
2. Juliana’s Letter (4:00)
3. Cherry Blossoms (3:42)
4. Lebensborn (3:12)
5. Dinner and a Funeral (2:09)
6. Donning the Suit (3:04)
7. Leaving Work Early (1:20)
8. Kotimichi (2:20)
9. Plague to the Pharaohs (3:58)
10. Fulfilled Prophecy (1:27)
11. Skyrockets in Flight (1:34)
12. Verräter (4:21)
13. Hitler Youth (2:42)
14. Hawthorne Abendsen (3:08)
15. Tomorrow Belongs to Me (2:37)

  1. Tonya says:

    What version of “I’ll be Seeing You” did they use? I loved how it was more of a swing-jazz yet retained the nostalgic element. Can’t seem to find it anywhere.