‘Sons of Anarchy’ Volume 4 Soundtrack Announced

Posted: December 10, 2014 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , ,

sons-of-anarchyColumbia Records will release a new soundtrack album for the FX original series Sons of Anarchy. Sons of Anarchy: Vol. 4 features Ed Sheeran’s song Make It Rain, as well as collaborations between the show’s house band The Forest Rangers and artists including Billy Valentine, Amos Lee, The White Buffalo, Franky Perez, Joshua James, Audra Mae & more. The soundtrack will be released on February 24, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released three different soundtracks for the hit series: Vol. 1, Vol. 2 and Vol. 3. Sons of Anarchy created by Kurt Sutter and starring Charlie Hunnam, Ron Perlman and Katey Sagal just finished its run with the final episode of the seventh season last night. To learn more about the show, visit the official series website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bohemian Rhapsody – The Forest Rangers feat. The White Buffalo, Billy Valentine & Franky Perez
2. Never My Love – Audra Mae & The Forest Rangers feat. Billy Valentine
3. The Age of Aquarius / Let the Sun Shine In – Joshua James & The Forest Rangers feat. Billy Valentine
4. Greensleeves – Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers
5. All Along the Watchtower- Billy Valentine & The Forest Rangers
6. Make It Rain – Ed Sheeran
7. Baby, Please Don’t Go – Franky Perez & The Forest Rangers
8. Blue Angel – Billy Valentine & The Forest Rangers
9. Along the Watchtower – The Forest Rangers feat. Gabe Witcher
10. Boots of Spanish Leather – Amos Lee & The Forest Rangers
11. Come Join the Murder – The White Buffalo & The Forest Rangers