sons-of-anarchyColumbia Records will release a new soundtrack album for the FX hit drama Sons of Anarchy. Sons of Anarchy: Vol. 3 included such songs as Chris Goss’ & the Forest Rangers’ take on Sitting on Top of the World, Leonard Cohen’s Come Healing and Joshua James’ Crash This Train. The show’s house band The Forest Rangers, which is featured on music tracks, includes the show’s composer Bob Thiele, Greg Leisz (guitar/banjo), John Philip Shenale (keyboards), Lyle Workman (guitar), Dave Way, Davey Faragher (bass), Brian Macleod (drums) and Velvet Revolver guitarist Dave Kushner. The soundtrack will be released on December 3, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The sixth season of Sons of Anarchy created by Kurt Sutter and starring Charlie Hunnam, Ron Perlman and Katey Sagal currently airs every Tuesday night on FX. For more information about the drama, visit the official series website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sitting On Top Of The World – Chris Goss & The Forest Rangers
2. Running Blues – Jennifer O’Connor & The Forest Rangers
3. Come Healing – Leonard Cohen
4. Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay – Billy Valentine & The Forest Rangers
5. Love Is My Religion – Franky Perez & The Forest Rangers
6. As Tears Go By – Noah Gundersen & The Forest Rangers
7. I See Through You (FreeYour Mind) – Battleme & The Forest Rangers
8. Day Is Gone – Noah Gundersen & The Forest Rangers
9. Everyday People – The Forest Rangers featuring Audra Mae, Billy Valentine, Katey Sagal, Curtis Stigers & FrankyPerez
10. For A Dancer – Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers
11. Slip Kid – The Forest Rangers featuring Franky Perez
12. Lullaby For A Soldier (Arms Of The Angels) – Maggie Siff & The Forest Rangers
13. Crash This Train – Joshua James