imageA soundtrack album for the Amazon Studios series Transparent has been released. The album features the songs from the show by artists including Bob Dylan, Edward Sharpe & The Magnetics, Leonard Cohen, Jim Groce, Deee-Lite, Chaka Khan, The Kills, Neil Young & more. Also includsd are two tracks from the show’s composer Dustin O’Halloran (Like Crazy). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Transparent is created by Jill Soloway (Afternoon Delight, Six Feet Under) and stars Gaby Hoffmann, Jay Duplass, Amy Landecker, Judith Light and Jeffrey Tambor. The comedy centers around an LA family with serious boundary issues who have their past and future unravel when a dramatic admission causes everyone’s secrets to spill out. The show’s first season is now available to stream on Amazon. The series has already been renewed for a second season to premiere in 2015.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Operator – Jim Croce
2. Oh Sister – Bob Dylan
3. Miss Fortune – John Wesley Harding
4. Hey That’s No Way To Say Goodbye – Leonard Cohen
5. Distant Sures – The Cave Singers
6. Opus 22 – Dustin O’Halloran
7. All Will Combine – Chad Vangaalen
8. Glimpses – The Yardbirds
9. Power Of Love – Deee-Lite
10. I’m Every Woman – Chaka Khan
11. DNA – The Kills
12. Animal – The Pack A.D
13. Tube Sock Tango – Mucca-Pazza
14. Mayla – Edward Sharpe & The Magnetics
15. Razor Love – Neil Young
16. Opus 30 – Dustin O’Halloran
17. Operator – Glitterish