love-punchMetropolis Movie Music will release a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy The Love Punch. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jean-Michel Bernard (Be Kind RewindThe Science of Sleep). The soundtrack will be released on April 15, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Love Punch is written and directed by Joel Hopkins (Last Chance Harvey) and stars Emma Thompson, Pierce Brosnan, Timothy Spall, Celia Imrie, Louise Bourgoin and Laurent Lafitteas. The movie follows a divorced couple who have to reunite when their pension is stolen by an unscrupulous businessman. The comedy will be released in the UK on April 18. Ketchup Entertainment has picked up domestic distribution rights and is planning a release in the U.S. later this year.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Whatever You Want
2. Honey I’m Home
3. Train Richard Doreen
4. BIS Jean Baptiste
5. In Front Of Culco
6. We Need Matt
7. Vincent’s Lobby
8. Manon Legs Arrival
9. Richard Gives Slow Car Chase
10. Kate Takes The Wheel
11. Bonjour Le Passe
12. K&R Awkward Dinner
13. Travel To Beach
14. K&R Following Manon
15. At The Airport
16. Discuss Next Phase
17. K&R In Bed
18. K&R In Bed Alt
19. Breach Reception Walls
20. Break Into Manon’s Room
21. Kate Comforts Manon Part 1
22. Kate Comforts Manon Part 2
23. Diamond Swap
24. Kate Comforts Manon Part 3
25. Pen & Jerry Leave- Interrogation V1
26. Pen & Jerry Leave- Interrogation V2
27. Interrogation To Body Scanner
28. Ballade De Gibraltar
29. Kate Off With Jean Baptiste
30. Station Rendez-Vous