turbo-deluxeRelativity Music Group will release a deluxe edition of the soundtrack album for Dreamworks Animation’s Turbo. The album features eleven additional tracks from the film’s original score composed by Henry Jackman (X-Men: First Class, Wreck-It-Ralph) in addition to the content of the regular edition that was announced last week. The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 16, 2013. Turbo is directed by David Soren and features a voice cast including Ryan Reynolds, Paul Giamatti, Michael Pena, Richard Jenkins, Bill Hader Luis Guzmán, Ken Jeong, Michelle Rodriguez, Maya Rudolph, Ben Schwartz, Kurtwood Smith, Snoop Dogg and Samuel L. Jackson. The animated feature is set to be released on July 19, 2013. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the deluxe edition:

1. Let The Bass Go – Snoop Dogg
2. Another Day At The Plant – Henry Jackman
3. It’s Tricky – RUN-DMC
4. What’s New Pussycat? – Tom Jones
5. Drop It Like It’s Hot – Snoop Dogg, Pharrell Williams
6. Supersnail – Henry Jackman
7. Meet The Competition – Henry Jackman
8. Krazy – Pitbull featuring Lil Jon
9. Jump Around – House Of Pain
10. Goin’ Back To Indiana – Jackson 5
11. The Snail Is Fast – Nomadik, V12
12. Indianapolis – Henry Jackman
13. Tuck & Roll – Henry Jackman
14. Speedin’ – Classic
15. Here We Come – V12, Classic
16. Eye Of The Tiger – Survivor
17. Saturday Night – Ozomatli
18. Turbo – Henry Jackman
19. The Snail Is Fast – Henry Jackman
20. Snail vs Mower – Henry Jackman
21. Alarming Changes – Henry Jackman
22. Crow Attack! – Henry Jackman
23. Starlight Plaza – Henry Jackman
24. Two Dreamers – Henry Jackman
25. Let Him Race – Henry Jackman
26. Guy Gagné – Henry Jackman
27. Racing Day – Henry Jackman
28. The Race Is On – Henry Jackman
29. You’re Amazing – Henry Jackman