Posts Tagged ‘Smallville’

La-La Land Records has released a new limited soundtrack album for the superhero TV series Smallville starring Tom Welling, Michael Rosenbaum, Allison Mack and Kristin Kreuk. The album features selections from the show’s score from the first six seasons composed by Mark Snow (The X-Files) and from the final four seasons composed by Louis Febre […]

WaterTower Music has released a new soundtrack for the CW show Smallville. The album includes selections from the show’s original score by Mark Snow and Louis Febre. Snow was the composer on the project during its first six seasons, while Febre scored the last four seasons. The soundtrack featuring almost 70 minutes of music is […]