Posts Tagged ‘Roadkill’

‘Roadkill’ Soundtrack Album Details

Posted: November 18, 2020 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , , , , ,

Silva Screen Records has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the BBC series Roadkill. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Harry Escott (Shame, Hard Candy, Welcome to the Punch, A Mighty Heart, The Wedding Guest, The English Game). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Monday, November 23 and will […]

Premiering in the U.S. tonight is the British political thriller Roadkill created by David Hare and starring Hugh Laurie, Helen McCrory, Sidse Babett Knudsen, Saskia Reeves, Patricia Hodge, Sarah Greene, Ophelia Lovibond, Katie Leung, Iain De Caestecker, Olivia Vinall, Shalom Brune-Franklin, Pippa Bennett-Warner and Pip Torrens.. The show’s original music is composed by Harry Escott (Shame, Hard […]

Harry Escott (Shame, Hard Candy, A Mighty Heart, Welcome to the Punch, The English Game) has composed the original score for the new BBC drama Roadkill. The show is created by David Hare (The Hours, The Reader) and stars Hugh Laurie, Helen McCrory, Sidse Babett Knudsen, Saskia Reeves, Sarah Greene, Patricia Hodge, Ophelia Lovibond, Iain De Caestecker, Katie […]