Posts Tagged ‘14 Peaks: Nothing Is Impossible’

Premiering tonight is the National Geographic event series The Hot Zone: Anthrax created by Kelly Souders & Brian Peterson and starring Daniel Dae Kim, Tony Goldwyn, Dawn Olivieri,Morgan Kelly, Ian Colletti, Denyce Lawton, Vanessa Matsui, Carlos Gonzalez-Vio, Enrico Colantoni and Harry Hamlin. The show’s original music is composed by John Paesano (Daredevil, The Maze Runner, Invincible, Penny […]

Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the Netflix documentary 14 Peaks: Nothing Is Impossible. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nainita Desai (For Sama, The Tower, The Reason I Jump, American Murder: The Family Next Door, Enslaved, Sophie: A Murder in West Cork, Enemy Within, Telling Lies). Visit Amazon or any other major digital […]