Netflix Music has released two soundtrack EPs for the Indian Netflix original series Tribhuvan Mishra CA Topper. The EPs feature the songs from the show composed by Ram Sampath, including collaborations with Sona Mohapatra,  Prashant Muzumdar, Sushant Divgikar and Pawni Pandey. Click here to stream/download the Vol. 1 soundtrack and click here for the Vol. 2 EP. Tribhuvan Mishra CA Topper is created by Puneet Krishna and stars Manav Kaul, Tillotama Shome, Subhrajyoti Barat, Shweta Basu Prasad, Sumit Gulati, Naina Sareen and Faisal Malik. The drama follows a middle-class man who falls into a deep financial crisis and decides to take up sex work, but his life soon takes a turn when he finds himself in the middle of a cobweb of lies and a murder as he and his family become the target of a dangerous gang. The series will premiere next Thursday, July 18 on Netflix.