The full details of the first volume of the album Exotic Themes for the Silver Screen have been revealed. The album features themes by Academy Award-winning composer Michael Giacchino re-recorded and re-imagined (in the style known as Exotica) by the composer himself. Among the titles featured on the record are themes from films such as Ratatouille, The Incredibles, Mission: Impossible – Ghost Protocol, Cloverfield, Let Me In, Super 8, Speed Racer, The Family Stone, Cars 2, Land of the Lost & Monte Carlo, TV shows Lost and Alias, the theme park attraction Space Mountain and video games including The Lost World: Jurassic Park, Medal of Honor and Secret Weapons Over Normandy. The album will be released digitally on July 26 by Mutant. A CD and vinyl edition is also in the works. Visit Amazon to pre-order the record in digital, CD and vinyl formats. Two first track (Married Life from Up and LAX from Lost) are already available digitally now (listen to both tracks after the jump) and LAX  & Take a Hike from Lost, as well as Married Life & Enterprising Young Men from Star Trek are available as limited edition 7-inch singles.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Primordial Forest (2:11)
2. Medal Of Honor (3:01)
3. Bristow & Bristow (3:10)
4. Secret Weapons Over Normandy (3:26)
5. The Incredibles Suite (3:07)
6. Take a Hike (3:21)
7. Life & Death (3:53)
8. Sky High (2:32)
9. Space Mountain (3:12)
10. The Family Stone Waltz (2:12)
11. Le Festin (2:21)
12. Ratatouille (2:21)
13. Roar! (2:04)
14. Casa Cristo (2:34)
15. The Land of the Lost (2:33)
16. Enterprising Young Men (2:51)
17. Married Life (3:49)
18. Let Me In (2:27)
19. LAX (3:38)
20. The Turbomater (2:22)
21. A Man, A Plan, A Code, Dubai (3:04)
22. Monte Carlo (2:53)
23. Super 8 Suite (3:05)