Abide Records will release a soundtrack album for the faith-based dramatic thriller Disciples in the Moonlight. The album features the film’s original music composed by Zachary Horner (Operation Resist). The soundtrack will be released next Friday, July 19 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Disciples in the Moonlight is directed by Brett Varvel and stars Todd Terry, Varvel himself, Josh Strychalski (who also wrote the screenplay, Drew Varvel, Baylee Toney, Myles Clohessy and Levan Smith. The movie is set in a not-too-distant future, in which the Bible has been outlawed in the U.S. and replaced with a government approved bible, and follows a group of seven Christians from Indiana who are asked to smuggle the true Word of God to underground churches in Kentucky, Illinois, and Ohio. The drama will be released in theaters nationwide starting on July 17 by Fathom Events

Here’s the album track list:

1. Into the Cornfield (1:40)
2. Hit by Reality (1:07)
3. I Have a Job for You (2:38)
4. Think It Through (1:19)
5. The Less You Know (1:56)
6. Are You With Me (0:59)
7. Laying Out the Risk (3:21)
8. Hazzard (2:08)
9. Jim’s Nightmare (2:48)
10. Aerial Ambush (2:08)
11. Pieces on the Board (1:56)
12. I Lost Her (1:44)
13. Bought With a Price (2:38)
14. Betrayal (2:41)
15. You’re So Much Like Her (1:01)
16. This Is You and Me (2:48)
17. In Your Name (1:41)
18. APB (1:52)
19. Evasion (3:04)
20. Homeland Pursuit (2:26)
21. Follow Me (1:36)
22. I Did It to Protect You (3:05)
23. That I Am (2:05)
24. Theatrical Illusions (2:20)
25. Our Little Secret (3:17)
26. Epilogue (3:33)
27. The Moonlight Suite (3:09)