Back Lot Music will release a second soundtrack album for the biographical drama Back to Black. The album features the film’s original score composed and performed by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis (The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford, Hell or High Water, Dahmer: Monster – The Jeffrey Dahmer Story, Blonde, The Road, The Proposition). Also included is the original song Song for Amy by the composers and sung by Cave. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 12. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album and also listen to the composers’ opening track below. As previously reported, Island Records will release a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie tomorrow. Back to Black is directed by Sam Taylor-Johnson and stars Marisa Abela, Jack O’Connell, Juliet Cowan, Lesley Manville and Eddie Marsan. The movie charts Winehouse’s vibrant years living in London and her intense journey to fame. The drama is opening in UK theaters this weekend and will be released in the U.S. on May 17 by Focus Features.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (1:02)
2. At the Taxi (1:57)
3. Park Bench (0:52)
4. Tattoo Parlour (1:29)
5. Dublin Castle (1:22)
6. Snooker Hall (2:07)
7. Sort Yourselves Out (1:20)
8. Soho to Glastonbury (4:18)
9. Holloway Prison (2:40)
10. The End (2:02)
11. Song for Amy (3:20)
12. Song for Amy (Reprise)