The full details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Rebel Moon – Part Two: The Scargiver have been revealed. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Tom Holkenborg (aka Junkie XL) (Mad Max: Fury RoadZack Snyder’s Justice League, Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice, Deadpool, Alita: Battle Angel, Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire, Sonic the Hedgehog). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, April 12 by Netflix Music and will be available to stream/download on most major digital music services. Listen to the composer’s first track (The Hated Other) below. The label has previously released the composer’s score from the first part (A Child of Fire) last December. Rebel Moon – Part Two: The Scargiver is co-written and directed by Zack Snyder and stars Sofia Boutella, Djimon Hounsou, Ed Skrein, Anthony Hopkins, Michiel Huisman, Doona Bae, Ray Fisher, Staz Nair, Fra Fee and Cleopatra Coleman. The sci-fi adventure follows Kora and the surviving warriors as they prepare to sacrifice everything to defend a once peaceful village, a newfound homeland for those who have lost their own in the fight against the Motherworld. The film will premiere next Friday, April 19 on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Hated Other (5:05)
2. Seneschal Psalms (2:02)
3. We Make Ourselves a Place Apart (2:13)
4. Auguries of Innocence (4:12)
5. Quickhatch (3:37)
6. The Falling Mountain (2:31)
7. Enemy of the Sun (1:30)
8. Poems No Child Should Know (3:09)
9. Warmblood (2:49)
10. Born of Woman (5:40)
11. From a Rabble Such as This (1:41)
12. Everything That Rises (3:50)
13. Or Cover Me with Dirt (2:25)
14. What’s Best In Men (2:15)
15. Cut and Run (2:50)
16. Who Dares Wins (4:19)
17. Whitsun Oath (5:50)
18. The Land We Breath (feat. Rose Betts) (2:01)
19. Maman Tché – Djimon Hounsou (3:01)