The full details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Rebel Moon – Part One: A Child of Fire have been revealed. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Tom Holkenborg (aka Junkie XL) (Mad Max: Fury Road, Zack Snyder’s Justice League, Deadpool,  Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice, Alita: Battle Angel, Sonic the HedgehogGodzilla vs. Kong). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 15 by Netflix Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A first track (A Call to Courage) has already been released last month. Rebel Moon – Part One: A Child of Fire is co-written and directed by Zack Snyder and stars Sofia Boutella, Djimon Hounsou, Ed Skrein, Anthony Hopkins, Charlie Hunnam, Michiel Huisman, Doona Bae, Ray Fisher, Fra Fee, Cleopatra Coleman, Staz Nair, Jena Malone and Corey Stoll. The sci-fi adventure tells the story of a stranger with a mysterious past who – after crash landing on a moon in the furthest reaches of the universe – begins a new life among a peaceful settlement of farmers, but soon becomes their only hope for survival. The film will open in select theaters this weekend before premiering on December 22 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prologue Antiphony (2:15)
2. The Wolf Who Became a Woman (2:00)
3. Scar Tissue (6:25)
4. Pueri Salvatoris (2:37)
5. Horselore (2:48)
6. A Call to Courage (5:52)
7. Ogumo| Cruel Mother (6:13)
8. My Life for Hers (3:32)
9. The Weight of Lions (2:33)
10. The Burning Mountain (4:07)
11. A Child of War (1:41)
12. The Salt of Sarrow (8:41)
13. Little Knives (2:15)
14. A Good Place to Die (5:27)
15. Longhouse Dinner – Allison Crowe (0:59)