Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the documentary Occupied City. The album features the film’s original score composed by Oliver Coates (AftersunThe StrangerFoeMary & GeorgeSignificant Other). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 9. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Occupied City directed and produced by Steve McQueen (12 Years a Slave, Shame) is informed by the book Atlas of an Occupied City (Amsterdam 1940-1945) written by Bianca Stigter. The movie follows the filmmaker as he creates two interlocking portraits: a door-to-door excavation of the Nazi occupation that still haunts his adopted city, and a journey through the last years of pandemic and protest. The documentary, which premiered at last year’s Cannes Film Festival, was released in select U.S. theaters in December by A24 and is opening in UK theaters this weekend

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Protests (3:44)
2. Tram (4:10)
3. Hiding (3:57)
4. Ice (2:54)
5. Pools (3:55)
6. Intermission (15:02)
7. Suicide Note (4:14)
8. Pigeons (Pre Barok Remade) (2:28)
9. Scum on Water (2:46)
10. Bar Mitzvah (5:30)
11. Protests Ambient (5:32)