BMG Rights Management will release a soundtrack album for the action thriller The Wrath of Becky. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nima Fakhrara (Lou, Detroit: Become Human, The Signal, Sick, The Pyramid, Alone, The Girl in the Photographs) who previously scored 2020’s original Becky movie. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 1 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Wrath of Becky is written and directed by Matt Angel & Suzanne Coote and stars Lulu Wilson, Seann William Scott, Courtney Gains, Angel himself, Michael Sirow, Denise Burse, Aaron Dalla Villa, Jill Larson and Kate Siegel. The movie follows the title character as she returns to her old ways to protect herself after her home is broken into by a group called the Noble Men and her beloved dog is taken. The thriller was released in theaters this past May by Quiver Distribution and is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Titles (2:00)
2. The Wrath (1:29)
3. Daryl Number One (2:55)
4. The Truck (1:19)
5. Kill All the Boys (1:27)
6. You Must Be Becky (1:12)
7. Survive (1:47)
8. Answer the Question (1:02)
9. Good Bye (1:36)
10. Elenna (1:52)
11. The Table (1:38)
12. His Sotry (4:30)
13. Gonna Kill You (1:26)
14. Barn Smoke (1:49)
15. End Titles (1:20)