Varese Sarabande has announced a soundtrack album for the thriller Becky. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nima Fakhrara¬†(The Signal, The Pyramid,¬†The Girl in the Photographs, Detroit: Become Human). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 12, 2020 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Becky is directed by Jonathan Milott and stars Lulu Wilson, Kevin James, Joel McHale, Amanda Brugel and Robert Maillet. The movie follows a spunky and rebellious woman who is brought to a weekend getaway at a lake house by her fatherin an effort to try to reconnect, when a group of convicts on the run suddenly invade the lake house. The thriller will be released on June 5 in select theaters and on VOD by Quiver Distribution.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Becky
2. Yards
3. Mom
4. Angry
5. Do Something
6. Searching
7. Dad
8. Nice Life Together
9. Tree House
10. There Once Was A Little Girl
11. You Gotta Catch Me
12. The Boat
13. Having Fun?
14. Ending This

  1. sam says:

    this is going to be a crazy soundtrack! having heard some of it – it’s special!