WaterTower Music has released a score album for the animated feature Scoob!. The album features the film’s original score composed by Tom Holkenborg (Junkie XL) (Mad Max: Fury Road, Deadpool, Alita: Battle Angel, Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice, Terminator: Dark Fate). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 29 and will be available to stream/download here. Atlantic Records has previously released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie. Scoob! is directed by Tony Cervone and stars Zac Efron, Frank Welker, Gina Rodriguez, Amanda Seyfried, Will Forte, Mark Wahlberg, Kiersey Clemons, Ken Jeong and Jason Isaacs. The animated movie was released earlier this month and is now available on VOD. For more information about the Warner Bros. Picture release, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Scooby-Doo, Where Are You? (1:25)
2. Sandwich Bonding (1:03)
3. Scooby’s Collar (0:46)
4. Haunted House (1:53)
5. First Case Solved (0:47)
6. Bowling for Robots (3:03)
7. Air Battle with Dastardly (2:50)
8. Dick and the Rottens (2:13)
9. Amusement Park Arrival (1:23)
10. Dastardly Attacks (0:56)
11. Hall of Mirrors (2:38)
12. Entry of the Gladiators (1:11)
13. Gang Escapes (2:53)
14. Legend of Cerberus / Muttley’s Story (3:13)
15. Mystery Island Landing (1:05)
16. Dastardly Surprise (1:28)
17. Athens Arrival (4:39)
18. Cerberus Unleashed (3:14)
19. Blue Falcon (3:45)
20. Dick Finds Muttley (1:48)
21. Noble Sacrifice (5:39)