Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the National Geographic limited series Barkskins. The album features the show’s original music composed by Colin Stetson (HereditaryColor Out of SpaceThe First, Outlaws and Angels). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 5, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Barkskins is created by Elwood Reid based on Annie Proulx’s novel of the same title and stars David Thewlis, Marcia Gay Harden, Aneurin Barnard, James Bloor, David Wilmot, Christian Cooke, Thomas M. Wright, Lily Sullivan, Tallulah Haddon, Kaniehtiio (Tiio) Horn and Zahn McClarnon. The 8-parter follows a disparate group of outcasts and dreamers battling to escape their pasts. The drama premiered on May 25 and currently airs Monday nights on National Geographic and is also available to stream on Hulu every Tuesday. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Forest Fire (2:53)
2. Company Man (3:15)
3. The Tree (1:41)
4. Renardette (2:10)
5. True Warrior (3:37)
6. English Scum (2:01)
7. Lie Down (2:08)
8. The Company Way (3:31)
9. Marth Burns (1:47)
10. Father Clape (4:24)
11. A Proposal (2:11)
12. Aftermath (1:04)
13. With Death Upon You (1:12)
14. First and Last Meals (3:12)
15. The Letter (1:21)
16. Retrieving the Dead (1:57)
17. Punishment (1:39)
18. Alive (2:04)
19. Awake You Sleepy Hearts – Colin Stetson & David Thewlis (2:02)