Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the Japanese Netflix original film In Love and Deep Water (Kureiji Kuruzu). The album features the movie’s original music composed by Takatsugu Muramatsu (When Marnie Was There, Mary and the Witch’s Flower, Lu Over the Wall, The 8-Year Engagement). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 16 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. In Love and Deep Water is directed by Yusuke Taki and stars Ryo Yoshizawa, Aoi Miyazaki, Yo Yoshida, Rinko Kikuchi, Kento Nagayama and Yuki Izumisawa. The romantic mystery comedy follows a butler and a passenger as they try to solve a baffling murder on a luxury liner heading for the Aegean Sea. The film will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. In Love and Deep Water (2:54)
2. Starboard (2:37)
3. Ominous (1:47)
4. Welcome to the Cruise (1:47)
5. The Family (1:55)
6. Maybe in Love (3:24)
7. Reality (2:38)
8. The Will (2:03)
9. Hesitation (2:47)
10. Silence (1:26)
11. Hatred (1:10)
12. Cruise Ship (2:54)
13. Scream (2:36)
14. Beyond the Horizon (3:05)
15. Investigation (2:24)
16. Jealous Texts (2:51)
17. Conclusive Evidence (2:43)
18. Sailing Into Love (2:59)
19. Siren (1:05)
20. Mystery in Deep Water (1:24)
21. Little Heart (2:15)
22. Closing Credits ~In Love and Deep Water~ (4:17)