Medical Records will release a soundtrack album for the HBO original documentary David Holmes: The Boy Who Lived. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tandis Jenhudson (Shadows of Liberty, The Cameron Years, Gracie). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 10 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. David Holmes: The Boy Who Lived is directed by Dan Hartley and tells the coming-of-age story of stuntman David Holmes, a teenage gymnast from Essex, England, who is selected to play Daniel Radcliffe’s stunt double in the first Harry Potter film, when the actor was just 11. The movie explores the pair’s relationship and focuses on the tragic accident on set that left David paralyzed with a debilitating spinal injury. The documentary premiered last November on HBO and is now available to purchase on VOD and to stream on Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. I Used to Fly (1:48)
2. The Boy Who Lived (2:13)
3. Childhood (1:49)
4. Stuntman Extraordinaire (0:57)
5. Lost in Space (0:56)
6. Swinging the Bat (0:33)
7. Harry Potter’s Stunt Double (3:06)
8. The Stuntmen (2:12)
9. We Were Like Family (2:06)
10. Dare Devils (2:02)
11. Father Figure (2:11)
12. A Trip to New York (1:38)
13. The Accident (2:16)
14. Taken to Hospital (1:19)
15. Visits from Daniel (1:43)
16. Chubby Bunny (1:04)
17. Being Positive (1:02)
18. Driving for Hours (1:43)
19. Acceptance (2:02)
20. Freefalling (1:14)
21. Best Friends (3:42)
22. Good Morning Body (1:07)
23. Surgery After Surgery (2:00)
24. Room Memories (1:44)
25. The Potter Family (3:21)
26. The Biggest Love of My Life (3:21)