Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Showtime/Paramount+ limited series A Gentleman in Moscow. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Federico Jusid (The Secret In Their EyesThe EnglishWatership DownMisconductThe HeadLife ItselfLoving Pablo) . The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 10 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to the composer’s opening titles track below. A Gentleman in Moscow is developed by Ben Vanstone based on the novel of the same name by Amor Towles and stars Ewan McGregor, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Alexa Goodall, Johnny Harris, Fehinti Balogun, Leah Harvey, Lyès Salem, Paul Ready, John Heffernan and Björn Hlynur Haraldsson. The 8-part drama takes place in the aftermath of the Russian Revolution and follows Count Alexander Rostov who is banished by a Soviet tribunal to an opulent Hotel Metropol and threatened with death if he ever sets foot outside again. The first six episodes of the series are now available to stream and two more episodes will debut this month on Paramount+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Titles (0:57)
2. A Last Walk On the Snow (1:37)
3. The Revolution Devours Its Children (1:24)
4. Time in Abundance (1:13)
5. Remembrance: Helena and the Leaves (1:35)
6. Remembrance: Salvame! (Mozart Homage) (1:28)
7. Release (2:01)
8. Rooms Behind Rooms (1:35)
9. Where Is Our Purpose Now? (2:34)
10. The Kitchen (0:58)
11. A Requiem for the Count (2:54)
12. Remembrance: The Greenhouse (1:05)
13. To War (1:23)
14. The Confederacy of the Humbled (3:01)
15. The Chasing Game (0:44)
16. I’ll Cook for You (1:24)
17. A Death in the Snow (2:03)
18. Undercovered (2:37)
19. Sofia (2:04)
20. A Life Sentence (1:41)
21. Making Moves (0:51)
22. I’ve Been Involved for Thirty Years (2:25)
23. Escape (3:29)
24. Don’t Wait for Me (1:13)
25. No Tomorrow for Nina (1:20)
26. The Games We Play (1:32)
27. Nocturne for Anna (1:05)
28. Remembrance: The Ball (1:00)
29. Sofia’s Plea (2:19)
30. Remembrance: Summer in Idlehour (0:47)
31. The Nobility of Love (0:57)
32. She’s Awake (1:18)
33. Adieu (1:46)