Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the Italian Netflix original film Nuovo Olimpo. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Andrea Guerra (The Pursuit of Happiness, Letters to Juliet, Playing the Field, Extraordinary Measures). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list. Also listen to the composer’s main theme in two different versions after the jump.  Nuovo Olimpo is directed by Ferzan Özpetek and stars Damiano Gavino, Andrea Di Luigi, Luisa Ranieri, Greta Scarano, Aurora Giovinazzo, Giancarlo Commare, Alvise Rigo and Jasmine Trinca. The romantic drama is set in 1970s Rome and tells the story of two men whose casual encounter at a movie theater turns into an unforgettable romance, until destiny pulls them apart. The film premiered this past Wednesday and is now available to stream on Netflix.