Walt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for the Latin American Disney+ original series L-Pop. The album features the songs from the 6-parter performed by the series’ cast, as selections of the original score written by Tim Boomsma, Gustavo Branger, Dennis Baffoe, Valentijn Hoogwerf & Dino Cirone. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 11 (click here to stream/download). L-Pop produced by BTF Media and starring Andrea De Alba, Isan, Alicia Jaziz, Arantza Ruiz, Macarena Oz and Juan Fonsalido follows a K-pop fan who decides to form her own cover dance group to win a trip to Seoul. The series premiered last month and is now available to stream on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Xylophone – Tracer (3:38)
2. Si sigo mi corazón (Versión Pop) – Andrea De Alba (3:14)
3. MOVE – Tracer (2:54)
4. Love It or Hate It – Tracer (3:09)
5. Make This Alright – Elenco de Disney L-Pop (2:37)
6. Club to Ashes (1:32)
7. White Pink (1:43)
8. Smooth  (1:31)
9. Pink Bubble Gum (0:39)
10. Bounce Back (1:16)
11. Dramedy (0:49)
12. Comedy Cool (1:09)