Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the streamer’s original documentary Power. The album features the film’s original music composed by Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe (Candyman, Master, TelemarketersGrasshopper Republic). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 17. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album and listen to a track (Pathway to Power) from the composer’s score below. Power is co-written and directed by Yance Ford and traces the accumulation of money, the consolidation of political power, and the nearly unrestricted bipartisan support that has created the institution of policing as we know it. The movie uses historical materials, including interviews and archival collage, to illustrate our contemporary realities and examines urgent questions about a growing and largely unchecked authority. The documentary, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, opened in select theaters last weekend and will debut tomorrow on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. (1:04)
2. Pathway to Power (12:34)
3. Defund Now (3:07)
4. Social Control (2:46)
5. Primer (3:09)
6. Carceral Logic (1:47)
7. A Police Film (2:10)
8. Protest Culture (5:09)
9. Radical Fear Pt. 1 (2:18)
10. Radical Fear Pt. 2 (3:55)
11. The Kerner Report (4:48)
12. Presidential Montage (3:48)
13. Nilesh (6:51)
14. The Chokehold (3:23)
15. Violence (4:13)
16. History Return (2:49)
17. The Shadow (3:23)
18. Force (4:20)
19. A History of Violence (3:12)