Arista Records will release a new soundtrack album for the romantic comedy drama The Idea of You. The album features the film’s original score composed by Siddhartha Khosla (Only Murders in the BuildingThis Is Us, Welcome to Chippendales, Rabbit Hole, Looking for Alaska, Queenpins, Runaways). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 17 and will be available to stream/download on on Amazon and any other major services. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie co-written by the project’s executive music producer Savan Kotecha, as well as a score suite by Khosla, in two different versions earlier this month. Listen the composer’s suite after the jump and click here for the project’s music team credits. The Idea of You is directed by Michael Showalter and stars Anne Hathaway, Nicholas Galitzine, Reid Scott, Ella Rubin, Annie Mumolo, Jaiden Anthony, Viktor White and Raymond Cham. The dramedy, which follows a 40-year-old single mom who begins an unexpected romance with the 24-year old lead singer of a boy band, premiered earlier this month and is now available to stream on Prime Video.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Longing (1:14)
2. Warehouse (2:33)
3. Art Gallery (2:42)
4. Hotel Visit (3:12)
5. Text Warning (2:27)
6. Painting (1:26)
7. Texting… (1:29)
8. In the Rain (1:13)
9. Solene Flies Home (1:40)
10. Have to Go (1:19)
11. How the Story Goes (1:56)
12. Airport Ride (1:21)
13. The Hardest Part (1:52)
14. Score Suite (5:46)