Jorrit Kleijnen (Boy 7, Sum of Histories, Don’t Shoot) & Jacob Meijer (The Judgement, Narcosis, Klem) have released a soundtrack album for the Dutch romantic drama Broken (Toen ik je zag). The album features the composers’ original score from the film and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Broken is directed by Ben Verbong and stars Noortje Herlaar and Egbert-Jan Weeber. The movie is based on the book When I Saw You by Isa Hoes and explores the relationship between a well-known actor and a singer who suffered from severe depression and died in 2010. The drama was released in the Netherlands this past March and is expected to come out in other markets soon.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. An Everlasting Love (1:14)
2. Small Rays of Bliss (1:34)
3. Sorrow (1:05)
4. Going Home (1:42)
5. Lowpoint (1:20)
6. Insomnia (0:48)
7. Fractured Reality (1:02)
8. It Has Happened Before (1:28)
9. Through the Storm (1:24)
10. A New Dawn (0:31)
11. No Way Out (1:44)
12. Dressed in White (2:05)
13. The Tides of Life (1:00)