Ched Tolliver (The Bronx Bull, Born to Ride, Brand New Old Love, Newman) will release a soundtrack album for the crime drama Welcome to Redville. The album features the composer’s original score from the film and will be released digitally tomorrow, September 28 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Welcome to Redville is co-written and directed by Isaac H. Eaton and stars Jake Manley, Highdee Kuan, Chris Elliott, Mitch Field, Sabrina Haskett, Warren Sweeney, Chase Dean Baker, Robert Craighead, Phil Hendrie, Matt Cannon, Isaac C. Singleton Jr., Dusty Sorg and Ashley Doris Wilson. The movie revolves around a young couple on the run from the law as they take refuge in a small desert town full of strange townsfolk. The indie drama was released last month on VOD and DVD by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Desert Highway (0:49)
2. Heist Gone Wrong (2:02)
3. Into the Sunset / Rivers of Tequila (3:59)
4. Welcome to Redville Main Theme (1:06)
5. A Bizarre World (2:10)
6. Toni and Leo (1:26)
7. Selling Diamonds (1:05)
8. Lila (1:34)
9. Strange Things Happenin (1:25)
10. How Many Times (2:15)
11. Leo (2:56)
12. No Escape (3:38)
13. Going Crazy (1:47)
14. Little Man with a Big Plan (1:59)
15. The Battle of Redville (6:20)
16. Off the Cliff (0:21)
17. Or Was It (3:15)