Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the FX and BBC limited series Great Expectations. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Keefus Ciancia (Killing EveTrue Detective, Made for Love, London SpyDiana, The Motel Life, NashvilleThe Fall). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 26 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Great Expectations is developed by Steven Knight based on the classic novel by Charles Dickens and stars Fionn Whitehead, Olivia Colman, Shalom Brune-Franklin, Johnny Harris, Ashley Thomas, Owen McDonnell, Trystan Gravelle and Hayley Squires. The 6-part drama tells the coming-of-age story of Pip, an orphan who yearns for a greater life, until a mysterious benefactor and a twist of fate opens a dark world of possibilities. The series premiered in the U.S. on Hulu and in the UK on BBC One this past March.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Great Expectations (1:20)
2. Prison Ship (2:56)
3. Pip Gargery (1:15)
4. Brandy, Pork Pie, and a File (2:33)
5. A Gentleman (3:23)
6. The Havisham House (3:48)
7. Mr. Jaggers (0:51)
8. Estella Arrives (1:34)
9. Wedding Dress (1:46)
10. Do You Love Her? (1:55)
11. Estella’s Nightmare (1:20)
12. Compeyson (1:30)
13. Burn It All Down (3:54)
14. Great Expectations (Finale) (4:03)