The full details of the soundtrack album for the biographical drama Chevalier have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Kris Bowers (King Richard, Green Book, Bridgerton, Dear White People, Space Jam: A New Legacy, When They See Us). Also included are several pieces by the titular composer Joseph Bologne, Chevalier de Saint-Georges, as well as tracks by Michael Abels (Us, Get Out, Nope) who was responsible for the movie’s on-screen musical performances and also created original works inspired by Chevalier’s remaining compositions. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, April 21 by Hollywood Records (click here to stream/download). The first track on the album (Violin Concerto in G Major, Op. 8, No. 2: I. Allegro) is already available now. Chevalier is directed by Stephen Williams and stars Kelvin Harrison Jr., Samara Weaving, Lucy Boynton, Marton Csokas, Alex Fitzalan and Minnie Driver. The movie is inspired by the true story of Chevalier, the illegitimate son of an African slave and a French plantation owner who rose to improbable heights in French society as a celebrated violinist-composer and fencer. The historical drama premiered at last year’s Toronto International Film Festival and is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Searchlight Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Violin Concerto in G Major, Op. 8, No. 2: I. Allegro – Joseph Bologne, Chevalier de Saint-Georges (9:59)
2. Sinfonie Liberté Part 1 & 2 – Michael Abels (3:19)
3. Main Title – Arrival at Polytechnic (1:07)
4. Fencing Duel (2:15)
5. Awarded Chevalier (1:20)
6. Violin Duel – Michael Abels (3:31)
7. A Letter Came for You – Nanon (2:34)
8. It’s Called Ernestine (1:27)
9. The Kiss (1:28)
10. Soul of an Artist – Michael Abels (1:22)
11. Scena from “Ernestine” – Joseph Bologne, Chevalier de Saint-Georges (2:25)
12. Now I’m Only a Negro (2:42)
13. The Only Home I Knew (1:48)
14. We’ll Find a Desert Island (2:04)
15. Not a Queen of France (4:57)
16. Flowers Through Church (3:42)
17. Choices Come from Within (4:09)
18. Composing the Finale (1:28)
19. Egalité (1:20)
20. Dansons Pour La Vie – Michael Abels (1:38)
21. My Child (1:49)
22. The Queen Is Here – You Will Be Erased (2:05)
23. O cessate di piagarmi from “Il Pompeo” – Alessandro Scarlatti (1:10)
24. String Quartet in D Major, Op. 1, No. 6: Rondeau – Joseph Bologne, Chevalier de Saint-Georges (2:23)
25. String Quartet in E-Flat Major, Op. 1, No. 2: Rondeau – Joseph Bologne, Chevalier de Saint-Georges (1:25)
26. Violin Concerto in G Major, Op. 8, No. 2: I: Allegro (Quartet Version) – Joseph Bologne, Chevalier de Saint-Georges (2:34)