WaterTower Music will release the official soundtrack album for the supernatural horror movie Evil Dead Rise. The album features the film’s original music composed by Stephen McKeon (Pilgrimage, The Hole in the Ground, Norm of the North, Queen & CountryRose Plays Julie). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, April 14 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Evil Dead Rise is written and directed by Lee Cronin and stars Lily Sullivan, Alyssa Sutherland, Gabrielle Echols, Morgan Davies and Nell Fisher. The New Line Cinema and Renaissance Pictures production tells the tale of two estranged sisters whose reunion is cut short by the rise of flesh-possessing demons, thrusting them into a battle for survival as they face the most nightmarish version of family imaginable. The film premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival and will be released in theaters nationwide next Friday, April 21 by Warner Bros. Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Titles (Evil Dead Rise) (1:04)
2. Meat Puppet (1:47)
3. Swimming Headless (1:31)
4. Los Diablos (1:07)
5. Underground Carpark (1:29)
6. The Vault (2:24)
7. Christ’s Head (1:23)
8. Opening the Book of the Dead (2:13)
9. Incantation (4:16)
10. Pulled Apart (1:53)
11. Mommy’s Home (5:38)
12. Eeny Meeny Miney DIE! (8:17)
13. Psycho Bitch (2:30)
14. Say Cheese! (9:21)
15. Beth and Kassie (2:57)
16. Burning Your Bridget (5:18)
17. Dead by Dawn (9:26)
18. Final Confrontation (7:39)
19. Two Souls (1:35)
20. Another Meat Puppet (1:06)