Columbia Records will release a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy drama Love Again. The album features the songs from the movie performed by Celine Dion (who also appears in the film), including the original title track (written by Dan Wilson & Rosaileen Scher), which is already out now (check out the official lyric video after the jump), as well as four other new recordings, in addition to 6 of Celine’s previous hits. Also included are three tracks from the film’s original score composed by Keegan DeWitt (Hearts Beat Loud, A Teacher, I’ll See You in My Dreams). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on May 12 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Love Again is written and directed by Jim Strouse and also stars Priyanka Chopra Jonas and Sam Heughan. The movie, which revolves around a woman who sends a series of romantic texts to her ex-fiance’s cell phone number, not realizing the number was reassigned to the a journalist who is profiling megastar Celine Dion, will be released in theaters nationwide on May 5 by Screen Gems/Sony Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Love Again (3:32)
2. I’ll Be (3:03)
3. Waiting on You (3:11)
4. Love of My Life (4:24)
5. The Gift (3:24)
6. It’s All Coming Back to Me Now (5:49)
7. Orpheus and Eurydice – Keegan DeWitt (3:57)
8. All By Myself (5:10)
9. Where Does My Heart Beat Now (4:34)
10. Celine Wisdom – Keegan DeWitt (0:58)
11. A New Day Has Come (5:41)
12. Courage (4:13)
13. That’s the Way It Is (4:02)
14. Love Takes Courage – Keegan DeWitt (4:36)