Lakeshore Records will release a second soundtrack album for the biographical drama Tetris. The album features the film’s original score composed by Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – FalloutBlack Widow, His Dark Materials, Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves, Black AdamTop Gun: Maverick, The Wheel of Time). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 14 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Warner Music UK has previously released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie and a couple of score cues last month. Tetris is directed by by Jon S. Baird and stars Taron Egerton, Nikita Efremov, Ben Miles, Sofia Lebedeva, Anthony Boyle, Oleg Shtefanko, Ken Yamamura, Rick Yune, Igor Grabuzov and Ayane Nagabuchi. The movie, which tells the true story of a man who outsmarted the KGB and turned Tetris into a worldwide sensation, opened in select theaters last month and is now available to stream on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Falling Blocks (4:14)
2. Cutting Corners (3:50)
3. Building Blocks (3:31)
4. Tetrominoes (feat. Joshua Pacey) (2:11)
5. Down It Goes (3:23)
6. Liar Liar (2:30)
7. Misdrop (3:32)
8. The Matrix (3:05)
9. Rotate (3:35)
10. Orange Rocky (2:22)
11. Floor Kick (1:54)
12. Hard Drop (2:54)
13. Back to Bach (2:32)
14. Line Up (3:38)
15. Telling Lies (3:34)
16. Blue Ricky (2:15)
17. Shift It (3:07)
18. Tilting Tiles (3:59)
19. Shifting Shapes (2:27)
20. Rhode Island Z (2:31)
21. T-Spin (2:52)
22. Cleveland Z (2:55)
23. Lock Down (2:05)
24. TeeWee (2:35)
25. Deep Thoughts (2:53)