Netflix Music will release the first soundtrack album for the streamer’s original series Outer Banks. Ahead of the album release later this month, the label has released Pogues Theme written by the show’s composer Fil Eisler (Empire, Revenge, How to Be Single, Thunder ForceThe Titan, UnReal, Superintelligence). Listen to the track, which is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, after the jump and check back on this page for the details of the Season 3 soundtrack album. Outer Banks is created by Jonas Pate, Josh Pate & Shannon Burke and stars Chase Stokes, Madelyn Cline, Madison Bailey, Charles Esten, Jonathan Daviss, Austin North, Rudy Pankow, Drew Starkey, Carlacia Grant, Andy McQueen, Fiona Palomo and Lou Ferrigno Jr. The first two seasons of the teen drama are now available to stream and the third season will premiere on February 23 on Netflix.