All3Media has released a new soundtrack album for the Channel 5/PBS Masterpiece series All Creatures Great and Small. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s third season composed by Alexandra Harwood (The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, Growing Up Wild, The Escape). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. All3Media has previously released an album featuring the composer’s score from Season 1 in 2020, while Silva Screen Records has released a soundtrack featuring her music from Season 2 last year. All Creatures Great and Small is written by Ben Vanstone based on the book series by James Herriot and stars Nicholas Ralph, Samuel West, Anna Madeley, Rachel Shenton, Callum Woodhouse, Matthew Lewis and Patricia Hodge. The drama’s third season premiered in the UK this past September on Channel 5 and will debut in the U.S. on January 8, 2023 on PBS.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Flight (1:51)
2. On Our Way (1:12)
3. The Wedding (3:12)
4. Here With Us (1:01)
5. River (1:23)
6. 1918 (2:22)
7. Testing (1:05)
8. Run Free (0:58)
9. Reunion (1:25)
10. In the Rain (0:56)
11. Not a Word (1:03)
12. To Risk and Give (1:52)
13. Humanity (2:34)
14. Regret (0:47)
15. She’s in You (1:43)
16. Before I Go (1:11)
17. Between Us (2:19)
18. The Past (1:31)
19. I Never Stopped Loving You (2:27)
20. Goodbye (3:55)