Millennium Media Records will release the official soundtrack album for the horror thriller The Offering. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christopher Young (Spider-Man 3, Hellraiser, Sinister, Ghost Rider, The Exorcism of Emily Rose, Drag Me to Hell, The Shipping News). The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 13, 2023 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Notefornote Music will release a CD version later in January (click here to order and for more details). The Offering is directed by Oliver Park and stars Nick Blood, Emily Wiseman, Paul Kaye, and Allan Corduner. The movie is set in the wake of a young Jewish girl’s disappearance and follows the son of a Hasidic funeral director who returns home with his pregnant wife in hopes of reconciling with his father and finds an ancient evil with sinister plans for the unborn child lurking inside a corpse in the family morgue. The film will be released in select theaters and on Digital on January 13 by Decal Releasing.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Abyzou (15:25)
2. The Thief of Unborn (10:50)
3. Horrid Screams of Hell (8:06)
4. Hear the Souls Who Weep (4:30)